Skip to navigation

What we're up to

News and events

newsNews and Events Category Icon
July 30, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:29 AM - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:29 AM
Staff members and donors

Leaving a legacy of love

Read More
July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:22 PM - Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:22 PM
Rushel with Dr. Drvaric

A surprise for Rushel

Read More
July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:30 AM - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:30 AM
Madelyn and Cristian seated, Shriners Hospitals for Children National Patient Ambassadors

Introducing the Shriners Hospitals for Children 2019-2020 National Patient Ambassadors

Read More
July 08, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:32 AM - Monday, July 8, 2019 8:32 AM
Raya wearing dress and tiara

A "Starry Starry Night" for Raya

Read More
June 14, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 3:42 PM - Friday, June 14, 2019 3:42 PM
Eric Morabito in front of the Springfield Shriners Hospital

Cyprus Shriner completes sixth trip to the Springfield Shriners Hospital on foot

Read More
June 03, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 2:18 PM - Monday, June 3, 2019 2:18 PM
Jason as a baby

Jason's clubfoot journey

Read More
May 28, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:28 AM - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:28 AM
Katherine Oliver

Katie Oliver, RN, honored with 2019 DAISY Award

Read More
April 29, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:17 AM - Monday, April 29, 2019 8:17 AM

Katelyn's story

Read More
April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019 9:54 AM - Friday, April 26, 2019 9:54 AM
Felipe playing tennis and soccer

Felipe's story

Read More
April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 1:55 PM - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 1:55 PM

Springfield Shriners Hospital celebrates Occupational Therapy Month

Read More